Official: Squad Numbers!!

The long awaited squad numbers have finally been announced!

  1. Jung Sung Ryong
  2. Kim Chang Soo
  3. Yoon Suk Young
  4. Kwak Tae Hwi
  5. Kim Young Kwon
  6. Hwang Seok Ho
  7. Kim Bo Kyung
  8. Ha Dae Sung
  9. Son Heung Min
  10. Park Ju Young
  11. Lee Keun Ho
  12. Lee Yong
  13. Koo Ja Cheol
  14. Han Kook Young
  15. Park Jong Woo
  16. Ki Sung Yong
  17. Lee Chung Yong
  18. Kim Shin Wook
  19. Ji Dong Won
  20. Hong Jeong Ho
  21. Kim Seung Kyu
  22. Kim Jin Su
  23. Lee Bum Young

Not too many surprises here, although I would’ve loved to see SHM wear #11 and not #9 but… whatever

Looks like we’ll be seeing


9                                        13                                      17

16                                             14

3/22                             5                               20                              12


What do you guys think?

About Jinseok 214 Articles
Diehard KNT fan


    • Man people make such a big deal about this even in the news…
      Attacking midfielders are very often listed as forwards…
      If Kwak Tae Hwi or Ki Sung Yong was a FW we’d gave a problem.

      • Just wondering, since so many people read in to this

        I know he’s not a striker or something, just found it strange how he was listed as FW.

Comments are closed.